Dealing With Feelings Series (6)

Item # 204793

Availability: In stock



Children are entitled to their feelings even when their behaviour needs to be corrected. This series of books acknowledges specific feelings and offers safe and creative ways to express these feelings. Each book features a choose-your-own-ending format, and shows children what the outcome of their choices might be, allowing them to back up and try a different solution if they don't like the outcome, or try a variety of choices to see how each might turn out. Set of 6. Ages 3-9 yrs. How to Cope With Feelings Library: Set of 6 Titles.

Dealing With Feelings Series (6)

Click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Be the first to review this product